May 2022

May 3, 2022 Message from the President

teamyour team

Jillian Watt

President

Kim O’Hearn

Vice President

Tammy Mullins

recording secretary

Toni Agro

Secretary Treasure



 

juravinski hospital

Penny Lane - service site chair

Tony Bazzo - trades site chair

General Hospital

Lisa Rizzo - Service Site Chair

MUMC Hospital

Bruno Freudenreich - Trades Site Chair

west lincoln memorial hospital

Tania Sgambelluri - Service site chair

St Peters Hospital

Nicole Robinson - Interim Site Chair



MEMBERSHIP MEETING SCHEDULE



Membership Meetings are held at the Steelworkers Hall 1031 Barton Street East, beginning at 7 p.m.

Tuesday January 14, 2022

Tuesday February 11, 2022

Tuesday March 10, 2022

Tuesday April 12, 2022

Tuesday May 10, 2022

Tuesday June 14, 2022

Tuesday July 12, 2022

Tuesday August 9, 2022

Tuesday September 13, 2022

Tuesday October 11, 2022

Tuesday November 8, 2022

Tuesday December 13, 2022

multimedia