About Our Union

SITE CHAIRS

Jillian Watt

President
905-537-4705
jillianw@cupe7800.org

Kim O’Hearn

Vice President
905-541-4836
kimo@cupe7800.org

Toni Agro

Treasurer
905-537-4510
tonia@cupe7800.org

Tammy Mullins

Recording Secretary
905-385-4555
tammym@cupe7800.org

Lisa Rizzo

General Service Site Chair
905-541-4801
lisar@cupe7800.org

Penny Lane

JHCC Service Site Chair
905-541-4853
pennyl@cupe7800.org

Nicole Robinson

SPH Interim Service Site Chair
905-537-4987
nicoler@cupe7800.org

Tania Sgambelluri

WLMH Service Site Chair
905-537-4835
tanias@cupe7800.org

Tony Bazzo

JHCC Trades Site Chair
905-385-4555
tonyb@cupe7800.org

Bruno Freudenreich

MUMC Trades Site Chair
905-385-4555
brunof@cupe7800.org